Talents

talents

 

Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect?

  1. Invisibility | Godrick Gnomish
  2. Just Noise (Depapepe Fan) | Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | likereadingontrains
  3. Time for tea | Markovich Arts
  4. Inside the crate staring out | We Live In A Flat
  5. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? « Mama Bear Musings
  6. Moods and melody | Crossroads
  7. I wish I could sing | Motherhood and Beyond
  8. A Daily Prompt Poem: Talent « Vicariously Poetic
  9. I’m not just whispering for the sake of it. It’s for your benefit too. | thoughtsofrkh
  10. Talent? Maybe. Or How to Burn Water. « RPMAS
  11. Oh, For The Joy To Play Anything | The Jittery Goat
  12. Daily Prompt – practice makes perfect | Kate Murray
  13. Practice Hard | crookedeyebrows
  14. I sing because I’m happy. I sing because I’m free….. | mostlytrueramblings
  15. Have A Talent? | Tony’s Texts
  16. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect! | Life as a country bumpkin…not a city girl
  17. S. Thomas Summers | Daily Prompt: Practive Makes Perfect
  18. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? 22|9 | Family, Photos, Food & Craft
  19. Talent? Nothing You Could Bank On. | The Ambitious Drifter
  20. Flying On Empty Thoughts | Shaking All Over
  21. Fall. — Color it in…One Piece at a Time | mommyverbs
  22. A Dream Unfinished | Flowers and Breezes
  23. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  24. I love to singa! | Neva Samaki
  25. Ah! To be a Siren, a Mermaid… | alienorajt
  26. the UNCATEGORISED | Practice Makes Perfect? | the TRASH BASH
  27. Art Class | Conversations
  28. Singing my heart out?or atleast trying! | Life Confusions
  29. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | Thoughts & Reflections
  30. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | bloobloons
  31. 181. I Know it’s There Somewhere | Barely Right of Center
  32. Practice Makes Perfect? | Khana’s Web
  33. Talented Statue | Travel with Intent
  34. Talent | Mara Eastern’s Personal Blog
  35. Practice Makes Perfect | lifebeinggirly
  36. The Artist | Barefoot in Paris
  37. Talent: A Letter to my Followers | The Magic Black Book
  38. If I Were Artistically Inclined… | Creative Mysteries
  39. Let’s talk … | Rock it classy
  40. Baking in Paper | JC Bride ~
  41. Daily Prompt: Practice makes perfect | Steve Says….
  42. RV » Talent?
  43. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect | My Endless Rants & Ramblings
  44. I Don’t Want to Learn, I Want to Do | Nerdy Woman
  45. Talented | dandelionsinwind
  46. Too lazy to pursue | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  47. Practice Makes Perfect? | The Nameless One
  48. Practice Does Make It Perfect | mardmood
  49. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect | Ruminations & Observations…
  50. Talent | Arts View NC
  51. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | Moments Thru Lens
  52. Crochet… Practice makes perfect – The Sassy Pony Blog
  53. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | Art! | reyoflight
  54. Faceplant! – Daily Prompt: Practice makes Perfect | Babsje Heron
  55. Drawing and Painting | Sogna Grandezza
  56. Living Within Your Harvest is a Talent you can Practice | gorgeous little thieves
  57. The Dream Catcher | prettypinkpebbles
  58. Talent | Chronicles of a Public Transit User
  59. Gently Weeping Over My Guitar | Just Visiting This Planet
  60. Practice Makes Perfect? | Write on J.B.
  61. Daily Prompt: TALENT | Far from Done
  62. One Starving Activist
  63. Look on the bright side | The Otter in my Jotter
  64. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? (The Daily Post) | Luna’s Imagination Igloo
  65. Drops of Water and Grains of Sand | Maggie’s Stories
  66. My Talents… | Haiku By Ku
  67. ballerina | Mareship
  68. Daily Prompt: If only I could…. | storyofmylife1993
  69. The Hopelessly Voiceless Starlet (Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect) | Running with Reality
  70. What if I could be an artist? | Okay, what if ?
  71. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | The Blogging Path
  72. Tooth Rescue…Who Knew?…(wp daily prompt) | Daily Observations
  73. Practice Makes Perfect? | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
  74. Wanted Talents | The Spacebear’s Blog
  75. Sing, sing a song | Life is great
  76. Flaunt It? | CurTales
  77. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | grafiklit
  78. On Laziness : Practice Makes Perfect | thanks for letting me autograph your cat
  79. Life In The Fast Lane | Wiley’s Wisdom
  80. Practice Makes Perfect? | Perfect Medium.
  81. Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire! | Emotional Resonance and Rocket Launchers
  82. DP: I wish I could sing. | Write in the Wrong Way
  83. If I Could Do Anything | tuckedintoacorner
  84. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | Overcoming Bloglessness
  85. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect | Edge of the Forest
  86. If I Had Talents, How Talented I Would Be! | Resident Alien — Being Dutch in America
  87. 5 Talents I’d Love to Have | rarasaur
  88. Daily post: Practice makes perfect… | helen meikle’s scribblefest
  89. The Talent I Don’t Have :/ | The Arkside of Thought
  90. Sister, can you spare some time? | sltimewellwasted
  91. Daily Prompt: Practice Makes Perfect? | This is ME, you know.
  92. Practice Makes Perfect? | tjbarkerseattle

12 thoughts on “Talents

  1. Pingback: Practice Makes Perfect? | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: Do I really wish for talent? | Rob's Surf Report

  3. Pingback: Talent | Chronicles of a Public Transit User

Leave a comment