The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger

So, another thing to smile about these last few days has been my nomination for The Versatile Blogger Award by sayanything. A big thank you to her and do check out her wonderful blog.

The rules for this award are:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
  • Write a post and link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers.
  • Inform them of their nomination via comment on their blog.
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

My nominees are:

1. ronaleer

2. Making Life an Art

3. Bulging Buttons

4. Cancer Is Not Pink

5. Crafted In Carhartt

6. Destino

7. Musings of a Random Mind

8. @Zebra Crossing

9. Anawnimiss

10. Life is great

11. The Write Place

12. Creative Writing For Me

13. mycookinglifebypatty

14. TedBook

15. Books, Music, Photography & Movies

Congratulations to all the nominees for their very interesting blogs. Keep up the good work!

And now a little about me:

  1. I love watching cooking shows, but don’t really like to cook.
  2. I have a Master’s degree in Electronics (yawn!), but even with a technical degree I’m more inclined towards art.
  3. When I was working in a telecom company I designed a tool to automate one of our frequent tasks.
  4. The first time I traveled without family was when I was sent for training by my company.
  5. Any emotional scene in a movie or TV program can make me cry.
  6. I don’t watch horror movies.
  7. Nothing could make me sit in a roller coaster.

And now I’m off to inform the nominees…

Related article:

http://sayanything13.wordpress.com/2013/12/02/versatile-who-me/

11 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award | Destino

  2. Pingback: Award Mania | BulgingButtons

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Cancer Isn't Pink

Leave a Reply

