Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

IMG-20150705-WA0005

Today I was telling my son not to eat too much chocolate pudding. “It will give you a tummy upset.” I said. To which he replied, “Why Mama? My tummy doesn’t have feelings!”

I don’t have to look too far for inspiration. Nadir is the smartest, funniest, most creative little 5 year old I know. He inspires me to be smart and creative too. After all I do have to stay one step ahead of him!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/inspiration/

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

Leave a Reply

