Photo of the Week: Posing

Today when Nadir and I went for a walk, he stopped by a tree and asked me to take his picture. You should have seen the look of amazement on my face, because this is the same boy who I have to run after and plead with whenever I have a camera in my hand, “Please, please stay still for a second, let me take your picture!” And here he was posing by the tree and actually ASKING me to take his picture. Something strange is happening, either he’s growing up or I’m growing old!
20140427_180309_1

12 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Posing

  1. lol He’s so adorable! My oldest went through a self-consious phase and my youngest wants to take the pictures himself 🙂 How quickly things change…

      • Yes, I’m glad to have a minute to stop by your blog 🙂 I’ve been busy and feeling a little overwhelmed. It’s nice to take a minute to relax and breathe. I’m thinking a nice walk with my boys would do me some good!

Leave a Reply

