3 wishes

20130417_170600PicsArt_1392310591274

I wish I could be Tarzan,

Swinging through the trees;

Every day an excursion,

Doing as I please.

I wish I didn’t have to

Go to school every day,

Studying all day through,

Leaves little time to play.

I wish I had more birthdays,

Instead of just the one;

Parties never cease to amaze,

There ought to be more done.

Daily Prompt: Lucky Star

  1. Daily Prompt: Lucky Stars | Journeyman
  2. 3 Wishes; You Got To Be Kidding Me! | The Jittery Goat
  3. Short of Apotheosis | Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | likereadingontrains
  4. Blogger schenken Lesefreude | lady smartypants
  5. Gates | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  6. Unicorn | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  7. DP Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Sabethville
  8. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer
  9. http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/daily-prompt-lucky-star/ | preethikarthik06
  10. Lucky Star | An Accountant and a Mum
  11. Add Love and Stir | Travel with Intent
  12. rhapsodiesofmymind
  13. Star light, Star bright… | Sounds of Time
  14. Which Wishes Would I Wish, If I Had Wishes to Wish? | meanderedwanderings
  15. A Land which says …..”GLOOM IS BANNED” | So Not Simple
  16. DP: Lucky Star | Scorched Ice
  17. Late Season Sailing | Exploratorius
  18. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star « cognitive reflection
  19. Wishing on a falling star…that won’t get you very far | snapshotsofawanderingheart
  20. Things Are Going My Way « lordmikle
  21. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star « Mama Bear Musings
  22. Fairy Godmother Time: Daily Prompt | alienorajt
  23. Three Wishes « My journey to qualify for the Boston Marathon…and everything in between…
  24. If Wishes Were Butterflies, My Net Would Be Full… | The Eclectic Poet
  25. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. | My Lullabies
  26. Lucky Star | Shade Walker
  27. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star – 3 Wishes | Life’s So Sweet
  28. I Have a Lucky Star ! | Knowledge Addiction
  29. If Wishes Were Horses | Unlocking The Inner Creative
  30. Three Wishes? | Post Departum Depression
  31. Do You Believe In Magick? | My Little Avalon
  32. Three Wishes For Me | Flowers and Breezes
  33. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star[Feeling Lucky – My three wishes] | Paradise and Beyond….
  34. three wishes,…… | ensuing light…
  35. If | Stephanie auf Reisen: the next adventure
  36. Do You Believe In Magick? « Shrine of Hecate – Ramblings of a New Age Witch
  37. My Three Wishes | Step Into My Head
  38. My.Vivid.Visions | Daily Prompt: Lucky Star – My 3 Wishes
  39. S. Thomas Summers: Writing with Some Ink and a Hammer | On This Day – Blizzard
  40. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  41. Three Wishes in the HIV Field | Institute for Hispanic Health Equity
  42. Puppy Star! | Haiku By Ku
  43. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Basically Beyond Basic
  44. wishing on a star | In The Moment
  45. I’m No Beggar, But I’ll Ride That Horse! | My Author-itis
  46. Wishing On A Star! « One Crazy Mom
  47. Imagination, Imagination and Imagination | Life is great
  48. Just By Wishing | Edward Hotspur
  49. I’m a Reality Man | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  50. I Promise I Won’t Bite You
  51. Lucky star wishes were once grand: Today I just want the snow to go away and be in Candyland « psychologistmimi
  52. DP: I Wish… | As I See It
  53. Free to a Good Home | The Zombies Ate My Brains
  54. How hard it is | Parents Are People Too
  55. Daily Prompt – Lucky Star | Views Splash!
  56. Daily Prompt: Make a Wish | Daily Prompt & Blogging Progress
  57. Lucky Star: Daily Post | Destino
  58. Lucky Star | The Nameless One
  59. The Three Wishes | Must Be This Tall To Ride
  60. Daily Prompt: LUCKY STAR | Duniya Ku
  61. Lucky Stars? | martha0stout
  62. Daily Prompt: Being Aladdin! | All Things Cute and Beautiful
  63. stranded | yi-ching lin photography
  64. IF WISHES WERE HORSES … | SERENDIPITY
  65. we grow out of | y
  66. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet
  67. …abiding by the No “I wish for endless wishes” rule? | thoughtsofrkh
  68. If I Wished Upon A Star – Musings
  69. A Wish in The Wind…. | My Play Nook
  70. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | justbeverity
  71. If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering
  72. Lucky Star, Lucky Strike, Lucky Rabbit’s Foot? | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real
  73. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star |
  74. Lucky Star | A Taswegian in Finland
  75. When you wish upon a star… | The Shotgun Girls
  76. The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak
  77. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | (A Day in the Life) Un Giorno Nella Vita
  78. The Three Wishes | Navigate
  79. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | To Breathe is to Write
  80. Wishbones & Dandelions! | melissuhhsmiles
  81. The thing about wishes | Busy Mind Thinking
  82. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | scrapperjudedesigns
  83. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  84. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Occasional Stuff
  85. Genie in a keyboard? | 2 times pink
  86. What would you do with three wishes? | Adventures with the Clawsons
  87. Wishful Thinking | brookusbee
  88. Happy Valentine’s Day: A Haiku And Three Wishes | Mirth and Motivation
  89. How to keep anger in its place | Emotional Fitness
  90. Daily prompt: Lucky star | laura-in-china
  91. 3 Wishes for the employer that recently “let me go” | thejimmieG
  92. This Beggar Would Ride | Visions Of a Vikzen
  93. Daily prompt: Go straight to gaol, do not pass ‘Go’… | helen meikle’s scribblefest
  94. Buzzy Beez
  95. terminat hora diem; terminat auctor opus; the hour finishes the day; the author finishes his/her work | Buzzy Beez
  96. Daily Prompt: wishes | That Montreal Girl
  97. The Genie in the Beer Can | Thinking Diagonally
  98. DP: LUCKY STAR | DANDELION’S DEN
  99. FRIENDS AND FOE | DANDELION’S DEN
  100. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star? | seikaiha’s blah-blah-blah
  101. Let harini have these three wishes please? | harinivasudev
  102. Wishing for Good Luck | Scene from the Hill
  103. La Buveuse | field of thorns
  104. La Buveuse | field of thorns
  105. Threes wishes | mombox
  106. Be careful what you wish for | Willow’s Corner
  107. Couch to … 25K? | butterscotch palace
  108. In Spite Of It All | Wiley’s Wisdom
  109. Ben and | mombox
  110. wishing on a star | zaji…the holistic writer
  111. Can someone find me a Genie? | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project”
  112. Suicide no. 26: Wish | derekalanwilkinson
  113. “My Wish” | The Christian Gazette

22 thoughts on “3 wishes

  1. I guess these are your son’s wishes. Be like Tarzan that’s one. Next didn’t have to go to school and the last one is not clear. The two that I can read, is what a little boy/girl would ask for.
    Great job by your son.

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  6. Pingback: If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering

  7. Pingback: wishing on a star | In The Moment

  8. Pingback: Can someone find me a Genie? | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  10. Pingback: Lucky star wishes were once grand: Today I just want the snow to go away and be in Candyland « psychologistmimi

Leave a Reply

