My Week in Pictures (Great weather)

I wrote last week about how my son was missing his Dad who works in another country during the week and when I took him to the park he was following other Dads around and trying to talk to them. This week my husband was working from here and my son got to see him during the week. He took him to the park on the weekend and they both had a good time while I photographed the two of them.

We had some rain this week and there’s nothing like enjoying good weather with some coffee and great views.

4 thoughts on “My Week in Pictures (Great weather)

  1. You have such a beautiful family. That last photo is so beautiful. We often look to nature for beauty, but there is in beauty in the city as well. Thanks for sharing!

    • Thank you for your kind comment. Yes the city is beautiful too and we are lucky to be living in a very green part (of the desert) with the main city just 20 min away.

Leave a Reply

